Keepers Of Death – Истваан V: Вторая Волна (2017)

The album Keepers Of Death – Истваан V: Вторая Волна (2017) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, April 10th, 2017 at 9:07 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 134 Mb

01. Вторая Волна
02. Феррус и Фулгрим
03. Отступление
04. Атака Предавших
05. Ворон и Несущие Слово
06. Несущие Слово
07. Коракс, Лоргар и Кёрз
08. Повелители Ночи
09. Альфа Легион
10. Железные Воины
11. Проклятие Истваана
12. Падение Света
13. Око Хоруса
14. Заключение


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review