Horde Casket – Xenopocalypse (2017)

The album Horde Casket – Xenopocalypse (2017) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, April 5th, 2017 at 10:08 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 70 Mb

1. Earth Will Bleed (Intro)
2. The Plague Of Humanity
3. Shape-Shifters
4. Uprising
5. Behind You (Interlude)
6. Blood-Scorched Earth
7. Dissection
8. Planetary Obliteration
9. The Ritual
10. The Beyond
11. Nothingness (Outro)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,