Eternal Thirst – The Hellish Fight Goes On (2017)

The album Eternal Thirst – The Hellish Fight Goes On (2017) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 29th, 2017 at 22:51 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Chile
Size: 130 Mb

01. The One Who Fights Will Never Die
02. In League with One Who Has No Name
03. Anemas Dungeons
04. All Beasts Arise
05. Nail the Banner of War
06. Power of Fire
07. Into the Tower of Fear
08. Breaking the Tomb
09. Battalion
10. Spears Instead of Hands (Bonus track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review