Distillator – Summoning The Malicious (2017)

The album Distillator – Summoning The Malicious (2017) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, April 28th, 2017 at 9:46 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 67 Mb

1. Blinded by Chauvinism 03:31
2. Mechanized Existence 04:39
3. Estates of the Realm 03:34
4. Summoning the Malicious 04:02
5. Enter the Void 03:51
6. Algorithmic Citizenship 03:40
7. Stature of Liberty 03:32
8. The King of Kings 06:12
9. Megalomania 04:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: