Corvus Java – Chapter One: Forbidden Gate (2017)

The album Corvus Java – Chapter One: Forbidden Gate (2017) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, April 24th, 2017 at 10:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Indonesia
Size: 125 Mb

01. Darah Negeri Ini
02. Salam Tiga Jari
03. Lupa Segalanya
04. Nafsu Dunia
05. Reaksi Jiwa
06. Strange of Megatruh
07. Power of Legacy
08. Forbiden Gate
09. Greatness of God
10. Memories


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review