Blaine Rohmer – Promise Of Autumn (2017)

The album Blaine Rohmer – Promise Of Autumn (2017) of Dark Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, April 1st, 2017 at 10:57 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric/Melodic Dark Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belarus
Size: 101 Mb

01. Misery Storm
02. Solar Empire
03. Song of an Apocalypse
04. Promise of Autumn
05. Your Secret Shore
06. The Reaver of Worlds
07. Fool of Chains


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review