Svartstorm – Иллюзия Выбора (2017)

The album Svartstorm – Иллюзия Выбора (2017) of Gothic Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, March 3rd, 2017 at 4:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death/Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 105 Mb

01. Мы Просили У Вечности Рай 05:15
02. Чёрный Цвет Лжи 05:30
03. Мёртвый Город 04:38
04. Проклятые 04:39
05. Ненужные Люди 05:37
06. Ветер Февраля 04:09
07. Стены Этих Домов 05:43
08. Ошибки Творца 05:24
09. В Вечном Забвении 04:48


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: