Sarkrista – Summoners Of The Serpents Wrath (2017)

The album Sarkrista – Summoners Of The Serpents Wrath (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, March 18th, 2017 at 10:05 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 120 Mb

1. Intro 02:00 instrumental
2. The Lurking Giant 04:33
3. The Gathering of Blackest Shadows 05:09
4. Summoners of the Serpents Wrath 06:04
5. Ascending from the Deep 06:38
6. He, Who Liveth and Reigneth Forevermore 06:50
7. The Sea Pt. 2 (My Cold Grave) 06:22
8. Black Devouring Flames 04:50
9. Rituals of Flames and Skulls 07:55


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,