Operose – Footprints In The Hourglass (2017)

The album Operose – Footprints In The Hourglass (2017) of Power Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 22nd, 2017 at 23:13 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 130 Mb

01. Empty Mirrors (Death Of Eurydice)
02. Footprints
03. River Of Memories
04. The Long Grass (Seconds Apart)
05. Remember Me
06. Moments
07. The Faded Portrait Of Affection
08. Stand Among Angels


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,