Madness Of Sorrow – N.W.O. The Beginning (2017)

The album Madness Of Sorrow – N.W.O. The Beginning (2017) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 1st, 2017 at 11:35 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Horror/Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 102 Mb

01. N.W.O
02. Salomon
03. Inside the Church
04. You’re Not Alone
05. Necrophilia
06. Slut
07. R.I.P
08. Zombified
09. Keep Your Head Down
10. DNA
11. S.O.S
12. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review