Killing Suzy – Everybody Dies, Darling! (2017)

The album Killing Suzy – Everybody Dies, Darling! (2017) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, March 12th, 2017 at 11:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 103 Mb

01. Everybody Dies
02. Sisters
03. Falling
04. Broken Dreams
05. Pain Makes Me Stronger
06. Lament In Prediction
07. Courtly Love
08. Nail In My Flesh
09. Aphelion
10. Atlantis


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review