In.Si.Dia – Denso Inganno (2017)

The album In.Si.Dia – Denso Inganno (2017) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 30th, 2017 at 10:59 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 130 Mb

01. Il Mondo Possibile
02. Mai Perdere Il Controllo
03. A Causa Tua
04. Cosa Resta
05. Denso Inganno
06. La Casa Dei Segreti
07. Sogno Reale
08. Il Vero Potere
09. Sintesi
10. Non Sei Vinto
11. A Conti Fatti


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,