Everlasting Breath – Si Fece Notte (2016)

The album Everlasting Breath – Si Fece Notte (2016) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, March 10th, 2017 at 17:09 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 67 Mb

01. Oceano 04:25
02. Porta D’ebano 04:34
03. Everlasting Breath 04:13
04. Lacrima D’odio 04:38
05. Buio 03:58
06. Sentenza 06:56


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review