Descent Into Maelstorm – Descent Into Maelstorm (2017)

The album Descent Into Maelstorm – Descent Into Maelstorm (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, March 16th, 2017 at 5:58 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 103 Mb

01. Everything Again
02. Ignis Fatuus
03. Innerwhere (feat. Samuele Ordanini)
04. Storm and Assault
05. Castle of Otranto
06. Atavic Enemies
07. Descent into Maelstorm
08. Peroratio in Rebus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review