Assayer – Return To The Throne (2017),

The album Assayer – Return To The Throne (2017), of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, March 18th, 2017 at 10:24 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 150 Mb

01. Unrivaled 09:16
02. Delirium 05:47
03. They Wait 09:51
04. Remember My Name 05:57
05. Return To The Throne 10:50
06. Parasitic Earth 08:46
07. Forever Is A Word For Children 14:02


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,