Shards Of Infinity – Horizon Seeker (2017)

The album Shards Of Infinity – Horizon Seeker (2017) of Folk Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 24th, 2017 at 3:34 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk/Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 130 Mb

1. Eternity of Truth 01:26
2. What Remains of Nothing 05:50
3. Silent Cage 10:14
4. The Journey Has Begun 06:20
5. Riding Towards the Sun 06:47
6. Desert of the Frozen Souls 09:22
7. Winged Maiden 06:00
8. Vision of No Return 07:22
9. Horizon Seeker 07:32


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review