Cnoc An Tursa – The Forty Five (2017)

The album Cnoc An Tursa – The Forty Five (2017) of Black Metal, Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, February 17th, 2017 at 17:47 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Celtic Folk/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 113 Mb

01. Will Ye No Come Back Again 01:46
02. The Yellow Locks of Charlie 08:11
03. The Standard on the Braes O Mar 04:27
04. Wha Wadna Fecht for Charlie 06:59
05. Flora Macdonald 02:09
06. Sound the Pibroch 06:50
07. Fuigheall 08:57
08. The Last of the Stuarts 07:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review