Sinatras – Drowned (2017)

The album Sinatras – Drowned (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 5th, 2017 at 10:30 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death ‘N’ Roll
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 107 Mb

01. Drowned
02. 24/7
03. Cockroach
04. Something To Hate
05. Flow
06. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
07. Los 43
08. Miss Anthropy
09. Back In Frank
10. Blind Fury
11. Spiral Hell


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,