Feasting On Darkness – The Black Cloud (2017)

The album Feasting On Darkness – The Black Cloud (2017) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 11th, 2017 at 22:45 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 108 Mb

01. Reborn
02. Circle of Seven Serpents
03. Inner Thorn (Sinister)
04. Bleeding Spawn
05. Fallen Empire
06. Ignite
07. Nuclear Winter
08. Beautiful Nightmare
09. The Black Cloud
10. The Dead Will Rise
11. Spineless Follower
12. Hollowed Souls


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review