Cold Body Radiation – The Orphean Lyre (2017)

The album Cold Body Radiation – The Orphean Lyre (2017) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, January 4th, 2017 at 7:53 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Post-Black Metal/Shoegaze
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 82 Mb

01. The Ghost Of My Things 03:44
02. Sinking Of A Wish 04:29
03. All The Little Things You Forget Are Stored In Heaven 05:23
04. At Sea 04:23
05. Orphean Lyre 03:50
06. Spiral Clouds 03:56
07. You Where Missing 03:34
08. The Forever Sun 05:55


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review