Arcane Existence – The Dark Curse (2017)

The album Arcane Existence – The Dark Curse (2017) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, January 7th, 2017 at 10:52 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Melodic Death/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 115 Mb

01. Welcome to Storybrooke 03:03
02. The Dark One 04:34
03. Reshaping History 04:31
04. Magic 04:52
05. Bleeding Through 04:04
06. Somnumbra Atra 04:52
07. A Land Without Magic 03:30
08. Excalibur 06:20
09. To The Underworld 08:13
10. The Dark One (Dungeon Delver Edition) 04:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply