Words Unspoken – Inside Emotions (2016)

The album Words Unspoken – Inside Emotions (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, December 16th, 2016 at 11:36 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 126 Mb

01. Goodbye My Love
02. Dreaming Rabbits
03. The Story Goes On
04. Mirrors and Masks
05. My Emblem Soul
06. Fatal Impact
07. My World
08. In This Moment
09. This Is Me
10. The Rabbit Song


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,