Vendeta – Failure Of Humankind (2016)

The album Vendeta – Failure Of Humankind (2016) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, December 28th, 2016 at 9:39 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Old School Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Slovakia
Size: 80 Mb

01. Contagion
02. Bloodthirsty Beasts
03. Suicide of Murderer
04. Madness of Sleep
05. Children’s Predators
06. Painful Decision
07. The Failure of Humankind


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,