Thunderwar – Black Storm (2016)

The album Thunderwar – Black Storm (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 22nd, 2016 at 10:36 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 105 Mb

01. Marvel at My Sins
02. New Age Prophecy
03. Black Storm Will Unfold
04. New Messiah
05. The Descent
06. Path of the Aghori
07. A Tale of Lust and Disgust
08. Iconoclast (bonus track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,