Mosh-Pit Justice – Stop Believing Lies (2016)

The album Mosh-Pit Justice – Stop Believing Lies (2016) of Power Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 22nd, 2016 at 10:36 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Bulgaria
Size: 103 Mb

1. Burn To Live 04:43
2. To Hear My Name 04:51
3. Rest In Flames 05:27
4. Till Death 05:20
5. Mosh-Pit Justice 04:49
6. Left For Dead 05:51
7. Stop Believing Lies 05:19
8. The Battle Within 05:05


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review