Free Salamander Exhibit – Undestroyed (2016)

The album Free Salamander Exhibit – Undestroyed (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, December 15th, 2016 at 9:43 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde/Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 120 Mb

1. Unreliable Narrator 05:24
2. The Keep 05:42
3. The Gift 09:56
4. Time Master 05:21
5. Undestroyed 10:12
6. Atheists’ Potluck 04:29
7. Oxen of the Sun 09:20


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review