Blasphemium – Crowned By The Serpent (2016)

The album Blasphemium – Crowned By The Serpent (2016) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, December 23rd, 2016 at 17:34 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 95 Mb

01. Fallen Legacy
02. Tyranny in the Name of God
03. Divine Lessons to Sanctity
04. Apology of Sacred Slave
05. Servants of Themselves
06. Servants of Themselves
07. Unholy War


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,