The Voices – Oneiric Anthem (2016)

The album The Voices – Oneiric Anthem (2016) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, November 27th, 2016 at 10:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: A Cappella/Avant-Garde Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 90 Mb

01. (Lost) My Mind
02. Impossible Dream
03. Cosmoillogical Existence
04. Distant, Unreachable
05. Someone to Blame
06. The Unicorn Nightmare
07. Oneiric Anthem
08. Lie
09. The Bare Unbearable Bearings of a Bear
10. Behold the Passing of Time


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,