Tardus Mortem – Reincarnated Through Bloodshed (2016)

The album Tardus Mortem – Reincarnated Through Bloodshed (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, November 27th, 2016 at 00:15 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 60 Mb

01. Thy Abyss 03:00
02. Brutal Grotesque Disassembly 04:06
03. Morbid Care 03:01
04. Goddess Of Gore 03:49
05. Cannibal Eats Humans 02:56
06. Reincarnated Through Bloodshed 05:56
07. Sawed To Death 04:23
08. Serial Killer (Polished Version) 02:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review