Root – Kärgeräs – Return From Oblivion (2016)

The album Root – Kärgeräs – Return From Oblivion (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 22nd, 2016 at 11:04 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Dark Epic Metal / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Czech Republic
Size: 74 Mb

01. Life Of Demon03:56
02. Osculum Infame 04:41
03. Moment Of Fright04:01
04. The Book Of Death 04:16
05. Black Iris 04:16
06. Moment Of Hope04:42
07. The Key To The Empty Room03:53
08. New Empire 05:04
09. Up To The Down (Instrumental) 04:01
10. Do You Think Is It The End? 05:29


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,