Ottone Pesante – Brassphemy Set In Stone (2016)

The album Ottone Pesante – Brassphemy Set In Stone (2016) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 15th, 2016 at 12:21 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 72 Mb

01. Brutal
02. Nights Blood
03. Bone Crushing
04. Torture Machine Tool
05. Trombstone
06. Copper SulpHate
07. Pig Iron
08. Melodic Death Mass
09. Redsmith Veins
10. Apocalips


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review