Nightmare – Dead Sun (2016)

The album Nightmare – Dead Sun (2016) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 25th, 2016 at 17:48 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 124 Mb

01. Infected
02. Of Sleepless Minds
03. Tangled in the Roots
04. Red Marble & Gold
05. Ikarus
06. Indifference
07. Dead Sun
08. Seeds of Agony
09. Inner Sanctum
10. Serpentine
11. Starry Skies Gone Black


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,