Iscariota – Upadłe Królestwo (2016)

The album Iscariota – Upadłe Królestwo (2016) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 25th, 2016 at 17:48 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 85 Mb

1. Fora Ze Dwora!
2. Judasz (Iscariota)
3. Sny O Potędze
4. Koleżanka Szklanka
5. Płonę
6. Bastion
7. Martwi Bogowie Miasta
8. Upadłe Królestwo


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,