Hteththemeth – Best Worst Case Scenario (2016)

The album Hteththemeth – Best Worst Case Scenario (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 8th, 2016 at 12:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde/Extreme Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Romania
Size: 165 Mb

01. The Prophecy 02:49
02. They Will Not Believe What I Will Say 05:05
03. Light Lies 05:50
04. Light Truths 03:29
05. Happy to Be Sad 06:20
06. The Romantic Side of Paris 07:12
07. Best Worst Case Scenario 05:10
08. Olga’s Little Secret 06:57
09. You Are My Last Girlfriend 04:15
10. The Calm Before the End 03:42
11. I’m in Hate 04:08
12. I Get and I Give but I Never Forget and I Never Forgive 07:39
13. The Romantic Side of Perish 04:59
14. They Will Not Believe What I Have Done 03:50
15. Epiclogue 01:27


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: