Yuri Fulone – In The Steel You Can Trust (2016)

The album Yuri Fulone – In The Steel You Can Trust (2016) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 12th, 2016 at 16:12 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 143 Mb

01. I Continue
02. Rowing
03. In The Steel You Can Trust
04. The Time of the Sword
05. By Odin’s Side
06. Asking the Wizard (Bonus)
07. The Awakening of the King
08. Warrior’s Return
09. The Blacksmith
10. Medieval Banquet
11. The Knights Are Coming
12. Ancient Roots
13. When the Sky Meets the Earth
14. Winter
15. Outlaws of Sherwood
16. The Red Knight


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,