Wotan Sølv – Сны Бальдра (2016)

The album Wotan Sølv – Сны Бальдра (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 16th, 2016 at 9:07 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 115 Mb

01. Колесниц Судьбы Трагедий
02. Жизни Пламя, Жизни Высь
03. Ядом Жгучим
04. В Развернутости Sieg
05. Шторму Крови
06. Потоком Раны
07. В Луче Последнем
08. Из Погребальных Искр
09. В Преполненьи Чаши


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review