When Hope Falls – The Final Silence (2009)

The album When Hope Falls – The Final Silence (2009) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 11th, 2016 at 3:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 50 Mb

01. The Final Silence 04:47
02. A Glimpse Of Light 04:24
03. Another Sacrifice 04:46
04. Words Of Your Last Betrayal 03:28
05. Internal Suffering 04:45
06. As The Pain Returns 04:25
07. Blood Gates 04:15
08. Towards The Horizon 05:15


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review