We’d Be – Beyond The Line Of Sanity (2016)

The album We’d Be – Beyond The Line Of Sanity (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 25th, 2016 at 10:53 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 150 Mb

01. Attunement
02. Storm
03. Starlight Embassy
04. Rum Gun Salute
05. Croc BBQ
06. Obsidian
07. Party Ghost
08. Between the Wasteland and the Sky
09. Chalice
10. Machines (Remastered)
11. Mirrorbox (Remastered)
12. Now You’re a Man


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,