Torture of Hypocrisy – RBMK-1000 (2016)

The album Torture of Hypocrisy – RBMK-1000 (2016) of Groove Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 26th, 2016 at 11:49 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash / Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: Poland
Size: 81 Mb

01. Night Shift Begins
02. Man vs. Technology
03. AZ-5
04. Unexpected Power Surge
05. Blowout
06. Stench of Death
07. Dispatch Call
08. Fire Containment
09. Evacuation of Pripyat
10. Acute Radiation Syndrome
11. Inside the Reactor
12. Chernobylite


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review