The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

The album The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 8th, 2016 at 9:47 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic/Power/Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 102 Mb

01. A Nation Divided
02. No One Knows
03. The Scum
04. Your Religion
05. Silence Isn’t Golden
06. Fault Does Not Exist
07. From Different Angles
08. I Don’t Know You
09. Dinosaur


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review