Synergy Protocol – Odd To Get Even (2016)

The album Synergy Protocol – Odd To Get Even (2016) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 3rd, 2016 at 10:34 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 150 Mb

01. In The Name Of
02. Flashback
03. Clockwise
04. Just A Man
05. Flight From Terra
06. Final Chaos
07. Puppet On A String
08. Odd To Get Even


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: