Stalwart – Tectonic (2016)

The album Stalwart – Tectonic (2016) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 4th, 2016 at 13:12 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 94 Mb

01. Tectonic
02. Sprouts of Fire
03. Chainsaw of History
04. War Syndrome
05. Temple of Wrath
06. They’ve Come for You
07. Terror Technologies
08. Invisible Darkness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review