Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour (2016

The album Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour (2016 of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 5th, 2016 at 3:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 150 Mb

01. Closer to an Animal 05:25
02. Life 05:06
03. Fairytale 06:38
04. We Are What We Are 05:25
05. Till Death's Done Us Apart 06:06
06. Among the Shooting Stars 04:10
07. Rise a Night 04:28
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate 04:27
09. Candle Lawns 04:32
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans (Part II: By the Grace of the Ocean) 10:13
11. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal) 05:34


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply