Seven Sisters Of Sleep – Ezekiel’s Hags (2016)

The album Seven Sisters Of Sleep – Ezekiel’s Hags (2016) of Doom Metal, Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 17th, 2016 at 8:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Sludge / Doom / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 117 Mb

01. Jones
02. Denounce
03. Gutter
04. Plateau
05. Brother’s River
06. Prey
07. Third Season
08. Sacred Prostitute
09. Ud-Nun
10. War Master
11. Bastard Son (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review