Ruin – Frozen Sun [ep] (2016)

The album Ruin – Frozen Sun [ep] (2016) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 1st, 2016 at 7:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 70 Mb

1. Abbys 04:19
2. Voice of Death 04:06
3. Internal Passage 04:31
4. Frozen Sun 03:08
5. In the Name of God 03:20
6. Rest in Pain 05:11
7. Eye of Ruin 05:24


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,