Phantom Degenerated Inc. – A Living Sacrifice (2016)

The album Phantom Degenerated Inc. – A Living Sacrifice (2016) of Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 9th, 2016 at 19:44 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 106 Mb

01. Blessed Is the One 03:21
02. Enthroned In Heaven 04:23
03. The Evil Sustains Me 04:13
04. My Glory Into Shame 04:59
05. Hear My Cry 04:16
06. Make Your Way 05:16
07. Deliver Me 05:01
08. I Take Refuge In You 05:30
09. And Sharpen My Sword For 04:23
10. A Living Sacrifice 05:18


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review