NordWitch – Mørk Profeti (2016)

The album NordWitch – Mørk Profeti (2016) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 1st, 2016 at 7:29 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Nations
Size: 81 Mb

1 Mørk Profeti (Intro)
2 Dominion
3 Walker From The Shade
4 Lady Evil
5 The Call To An Ancient Evil
6 To Nord Gods
7 No Regret
8 Messiah Of Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review