Lower 13 – Restore The Order (2016)

The album Lower 13 – Restore The Order (2016) of Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 18th, 2016 at 3:06 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Progressive / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 150 Mb

01. Swallowed By Light
02. The Shining Star
03. Leads To Fate
04. Weight Of The World
05. Set Hate Free
06. Awaken The Monster
07. Find Your Peace
08. No Answers
09. Waiting
10. Force Of Nature
11. Unclear
12. Spotless Mind


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,