Lost In Wonders – Stout And Full Of Life (2016)

The album Lost In Wonders – Stout And Full Of Life (2016) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2016 at 19:34 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 70 Mb

01. Prevailing In Deception 05:42
02. The Grim Devourer 07:51
03. Stout And Full Of Life 06:12
04. Crowned In The Shadows 06:46
05. Tides Of Solitude 07:02
06. Those Sallow And Hollow Eyes 05:12
07. On Lies They Lay 04:44
08. Willing For Tomorrow 05:49


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review