Life’s December – Fatigue (2016)

The album Life’s December – Fatigue (2016) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 15th, 2016 at 7:01 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric/Progressive Deathcore/Math Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 144 Mb

01. Shattered
02. Second Life
03. Dead End
04. Omniscient
05. Worthlesser
06. Just Another Error
07. II
08. Construct
09. Monopole
10. Fatigue
11. Sleepless
12. O Dulce Nomen Obitus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review